Way of the Warrior

a challenging class with an emphasis on core, upper & lower body strength, and whole body integration,

Sliding Scale,
starting at $10.00 drop-in

75 minutes

Drop-In

Fridays, 12:15 pm EST

(9:15 am PT/10:15 am MT/ 11:15 am CT/12:15 pm ET)

In this weekly class, Gina offers her signature strength conditioning yoga and meditation class while keeping a keen eye on alignment, awareness of anatomy, and the connection between the mind and the body. 

 

Useful tools include a yoga mat, block(s), blanket, curiosity and a desire to sweat. 

in partnership with

MindOasis_Logo_Horizon_2C_300x76.jpg